“I Lost 5 Inches …”

I must say, its been almost  2- 1/2 months already, and I seen amazing results.  The problem area of FAT is gone! You know that spare tire that we men have.  No matter what we do and how well we eat and workout, its still there!  Well, there is a solution.  Pacific Lipo in San Diego.  […] Rod Davis-Lead PA is great at what he does. He really takes his time to make sure he answers all of your questions and the price is right.  He support team (assistants and adminstration) are really good communicators. They make sure you feel very comfortable. Imagine listening to music while he sucks the fat away.  Now, where are you going to find all that.  Well, I’ll say again Pacific Lipo.  I lost 5 inches. I was 41 inches in the waist (around the naval). Now I’m a 37 (around the naval) and still will go down another inch or so. I had to buy new pants and shirts!!!  Imagine the feeling of that. So if you strive for those type of results call Pacific Lipo today.  Don’t waste time. Its not that bad. Trust me. Get the ball rolling.

-Chris L. from Murrieta, CA

Yelp.com

Leave a Reply

